Award-winning products by Goldeneye Permanent Make-up.

MicropigmentationPermanent Make-up

Goldeneye Micropigmentation brings harmony to the face – without unnecessary alterations. Whether it is Nanoblading, Permanent Make-up or Micropigmentation – the award-winning approach brings literally more form and depth to every moment.

Goldeneye,beauty guaranteed

The award-winning and sophisticated Goldeneye approach of Micropigmentation stands for full-scale and nuanced training, holistic care, and fair partnership. Permanent Make-up is on the verge of cosmetic medicine, that’s why first rate consultation and reliable high-end products are Goldeneye’s top priorities. Ethics, a sense of responsibility and respect for each individuality are self-evident principles.

Permanent Make-up or Micropigmentation is an art form that demands the flawless eye of a make-up artist, as well as state-of-the-art technology and great talent. Only a few in Germany can count themselves among the top elite of pigmentists - René La Fontaine and Holger Hoffmann do belong without a doubt. Through his many years of experience as a micropigmentist, Advanced Master Trainer and star make-up artist, Holger Hoffmann has established himself as a leader in product development.

Become part of our team!

“An understanding of beauty and enthusiasm for it are one and the same.” Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach

News

Stay up to date. Current Micropigmentation topics from the world of Goldeneye Permanent Systems GmbH.

Goldeneye Permanent Make-up Produkte wurden mehrfach Ausgezeichnet.

MicropigmentationPermanent Make-up

Eine Goldeneye Micropigmentation hat es zum Ziel Harmonie im Gesicht zu erzeugen – ohne dabei übertriebene Formen und Veränderungen vorzunehmen. Ob Nanoblading, Mikropigmentation oder Permanent Make-up – die preisgekrönte Methode aus dem Hause Goldeneye verleiht buchstäblich jedem Augenblick mehr Ausdruck und Tiefe.

Goldeneye mit Sicherheit schöner

Die preisgekrönte und hochentwickelte Goldeneye Methode der Micropigmentation steht für intensive, differenzierte Schulung, ganzheitliche Betreuung und einen partnerschaftlichen Umgang. Permanent Make-up bewegt sich an der Grenze zur Schönheitsmedizin. Erstklassige Beratung und hochwertige Produkte, die absolute Sicherheit geben, sind für Goldeneye oberstes Gebot. Ethik, Verantwortungsgefühl, Respekt vor jeder Individualität sind dabei selbstverständliche Grundlagen.

Permanent Make-Up bzw. Micropigmentation ist eine Kunst, die nach einem einwandfreien, visagistischen Auge sowie einer hochmodernen Technik und einem großen Talent verlangt. Nur wenige in Deutschland können sich zu der Top-Elite der Pigmentisten zählen, zu denen René La Fontaine und Holger Hoffmann ohne jeden Zweifel gehören. Holger Hoffmann hat sich durch seine langjährige Erfahrung als Micropigmentations Advanced Master Trainer und Star-Visagist als Koryphäe im Bereich Product Development etabliert.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams

"Verständnis des Schönen und Begeisterung für das Schöne sind eins." Marie von Ebner-Eschenbach

News

Bleiben Sie auf dem neuesten Stand. Aktuelle Themen aus der Welt der Goldeneye Permanent Systems GmbH Micropigmentation.